testtest

Honest Outlaw: 15 Best Full Size Carry Guns

Ugh and it lost to a glock....give me a break....
EDF05C2C-894A-4FE8-A52D-3FD046906CA3.jpeg

Best for who? It's all opinion...
All gun rankings/ratings type reviews are the opinions of the reviewers. That being said, IMHO Chris at Honest Outlaw is one of the most knowledgeable and most transparent gun reviewers on YouTube. He explains his ratings of each gun as well as letting you know if he has any personal bias for/against the gun being reviewed, he also doesn't represent any gun manufacturer. 🤷‍♂️

All gun rankings/ratings type reviews are the opinions of the reviewers. That being said, IMHO Chris at Honest Outlaw is one of the most knowledgeable and most transparent gun reviewers on YouTube. He explains his ratings of each gun as well as letting you know if he has any personal bias for/against the gun being reviewed, he also doesn't represent any gun manufacturer. 🤷‍♂️

I wrote many best lists when I worked as a freelancer, I used ratings I could explain and justify. And i think I did a fair honest job. But in the end, it's all opinion and simply a place that might give a potential buyer a place to start looking and then let them form thier in opinions.

Best, is subjective for each person, I am more impressed when somebody says 10 good choices rather than try to make them "the best".

I wrote many best lists when I worked as a freelancer, I used ratings I could explain and justify. And i think I did a fair honest job. But in the end, it's all opinion and simply a place that might give a potential buyer a place to start looking and then let them form thier in opinions.

Best, is subjective for each person, I am more impressed when somebody says 10 good choices rather than try to make them "the best".
That's awesome, you should post some of your reviews, I'd love to see them!