testtest

Pepper Spray

Well, when I was working at my Sheriff Dept, I was out in the sally port area, basically secured garage, one of my deputy friends thought they would be funny and shot pepper spray at where I was hoseing the area out, soon as the water and spray hit together, the area filled with pepper spray, needless to say, he felt bad, I couldn't see or breath and that was the first time they ever opened both the entrance and exit at the same time in that area.....

Last edited:
I was 13 years old and took my dads mace. I was acting like I was a cop and had to dose a prisoner in the back seat. Omg my face, eyes, nose and mouth never hurt so bad. I still to this day remember that pain. Then I got hit by pepper spray in my late teens. A runaway knew that would be the only way he’d get the drop on me. So he sprayed me in the face and proceeded to beat me over the head and back with a metal pole. That stuff hurts equally as bad in a open cut as it does just breathing it in.

I carry the Kimber Pepper Blaster. I have also purchased a few for widows in my church that either don’t want to carry a firearm or can’t. Sure has increased their confidence. Like the fact that it exits the dispenser (shaped like a gun) at over 100 miles per hour and can travel over 13 feet. Good product.

I have been meaning to buy some. Carrying pepper spray allows a phase or stepped up approach to self defense. There is just a limit, though, on how much defensive equipment I want to carry around all the time. And, the pepper spray would likely (at least for me) be carried around for years and never be used, then wouldn't work when I needed it. :(

I carry the Kimber Pepper Blaster. I have also purchased a few for widows in my church that either don’t want to carry a firearm or can’t. Sure has increased their confidence. Like the fact that it exits the dispenser (shaped like a gun) at over 100 miles per hour and can travel over 13 feet. Good product.