testtest

What’s your Favorite Reloading Press?

USMC1911

Elite
I reload Pistol calibers only. I swear by Dillon Precision. I have two 650’s and 3 Square Deals. What’s your Favorite reloading press?

Attachments

• B397EF13-1C6C-4CA3-9168-0167B7B37CD3.jpeg
    B397EF13-1C6C-4CA3-9168-0167B7B37CD3.jpeg
    1.6 MB · Views: 132
  • F37D290F-92B9-4743-98F2-FE0538CD9580.jpeg
    F37D290F-92B9-4743-98F2-FE0538CD9580.jpeg
    708 KB · Views: 129
  • 798D8B06-E00D-42FC-B2B8-76D314E37628.jpeg
    798D8B06-E00D-42FC-B2B8-76D314E37628.jpeg
    589.9 KB · Views: 122
  • 465E857E-82F5-47A0-A856-678E06C96034.jpeg
    465E857E-82F5-47A0-A856-678E06C96034.jpeg
    615.9 KB · Views: 122
  • C75AFD0A-97D9-4811-8591-DE3B2D7876FA.jpeg
    C75AFD0A-97D9-4811-8591-DE3B2D7876FA.jpeg
    720.2 KB · Views: 127
I have been using the same dillon square deal since 1987 to reload 38/357 9mm and 45acp. I'll bet there is well over 100k through this press. Customer service is second to none. If i wore out a part I just give them a call and its replaced in a matter of a few days. They really stand behind their lifetime warranty.

I’ve had too many to list. Going through them there was something less than desirable about each one. Over the years I sold and gave away a pile of presses.

I purchased the Lee Classic Cast Turret press when it was first released and I still find it to be the most convenient to use consistent quality producing press I’ve had.

Turns out I’m a handloading junky.

I have at least a half dozen presses of various colors still in use.

There's little argument about the quality of the Dillon, and typically the RCBS presses are right close up there as well. However, for me I've found the Dillon to be over-engineered and over priced for the job they do .... reload ammo. The RCBS's are more reasonably engineered and far more reasonably priced for the job they do ..... reload ammo.