testtest

Springfield’s California Legal Pistols: Hellcat, Hellcat Pro and XD-M Elite

Hello all, here is today's article posted on TheArmoryLife.com. It is titled “Springfield’s California Legal Pistols: Hellcat, Hellcat Pro and XD-M Elite” and can be found at https://www.thearmorylife.com/springfield-armory-california-legal-pistols/.

I’d like to see manufacturers band together and refuse to make ANY Kalifornia-compliant firearms. Maybe then, after the electorate realizes how such laws make them vulnerable, they will come to their senses.

I’d like to see manufacturers band together and refuse to make ANY Kalifornia-compliant firearms. Maybe then, after the electorate realizes how such laws make them vulnerable, they will come to their senses.
that could have a totally different side effect.....all those companies can just stop altogether, even thinking about commifornia.

As a California resident I can state with confidence that doing this would play into the hands of and only embolden our Governor and AG and would further restrict future generations from enjoying the limited freedoms that we have.

What did the snail say when he was riding on the back of the turtle?

Wheeeeeee!

You see, for those of us who have been clamoring for SA and others to allow us to enjoy some of the more modern handguns, this is a win.

Do we want the Assault Weapons Magazine Ban, 10 Round restriction, Gun Roster, and asinine CCW policies to go away? You bet we do. Unfortunately, living in a state that is progressive, any leaning towards moderation is a win.

As a California resident I can state with confidence that doing this would play into the hands of and only embolden our Governor and AG and would further restrict future generations from enjoying the limited freedoms that we have.

What did the snail say when he was riding on the back of the turtle?

Wheeeeeee!