testtest

Dance Crew Takes a Stand After 'Triggered' Leftists

Old_Me

Ronin
I like Canadian Bacon.
my first time into Canada as a trucker, i stopped at a really nice diner in Beebe, VT, which extends into Quebec.

i had looked at the menu, and ordered Canadian bacon, eggs, coffee, toast.

one look at the Canadian bacon, and i was like, "where's the bacon"...??

the really cute, friendly (Canadian) waitress said...."that's Canadian bacon"

"ok, well, i'm a world traveler now, eating fine gourmet cuisine"

i'd rather have REAL bacon.

they should just call it......."looks like ham, tastes like ham" ....HAM...!!!!!!............ :LOL:

my first time into Canada as a trucker, i stopped at a really nice diner in Beebe, VT, which extends into Quebec.

i had looked at the menu, and ordered Canadian bacon, eggs, coffee, toast.

one look at the Canadian bacon, and i was like, "where's the bacon"...??

the really cute, friendly (Canadian) waitress said...."that's Canadian bacon"

"ok, well, i'm a world traveler now, eating fine gourmet cuisine"

i'd rather have REAL bacon.

they should just call it......."looks like ham, tastes like ham" ....HAM...!!!!!!............ :LOL:
They call it pea meal bacon in Ontario. Back bacon in Manitoba. Canada has enough liberals, thank you very much... I won't inflict upon you my opinion of the :poop: show that govt is. Most of you are probably aware of that.

Dang Old_Me, without Canadian Bacon we wouldn't have 'Egg McMuffins'!!! What are you thinking? LOL!
when i use cold cuts ham, i fold the slices into triangle's, then arrange them in such a way on my muffin, that it forms a circle.

when i fry up a slab of bacon for breakfast on a sunday morning, and the next day i have left over? i cut it into a circle.

so, in all reality, i don't need Canadian bacon just to have a round piece.

it's the damned link sausages i need to be round!!..cuz they keep rolling off my egg mc muffin..!!!!!!