testtest

Question for Gunsmiths

A real Gunsmith must be able to take any gun, of any kind, fix any problem it may have including making replacement parts from scratch. Being a gunsmith also means you have to be a machinist, welder and a woodworker.
The Colorado School of Trades offers an in-house, hands on Gunsmith course. I hear its hard to get into due to a waiting list and if you do, it ain't cheap. Bear in mind that you will have to move there. This is a full time school.
The traditional method was to apprentice under a Master. But there are very few Masters left anymore and I seriously doubt one would take on a complete stranger.
I do all my own work. Learned mostly from books, videos and my own mistakes. I'm a pretty fair hobbyist, but no where near a real gunsmith.
Have a friend that attended years ago. He could do anything. There is a certified gun smithing school in Okla. look up the name, ill try go find, good reputation

Although maybe not as comprehensive as above, if you don't want to move to liberal CO:

I guess you missed the last few elections in Arizona. The state is run by Democrats and Democrats are one seat from flipping the state House and Senate 😁

I guess you missed the last few elections in Arizona. The state is run by Democrats and Democrats are one seat from flipping the state House and Senate 😁

I didn't miss anything about the "last few elections" nor the democrats taking power in the legislature. My wife and I are AZ natives, have lived through AZ being Barry Goldwater RED that lasted for years.

Unqualified #44 came along to turn the state PURPLE, which has continued with corrupt #46 who uses his puppet master's note cards. Yes, the democrats are trying to turn the state BLUE, by using election tricks and naive voters.