testtest

credit card companies back off "tracking"

They can tell you anything. I don't have any problem believing that they've been tracking firearm purchases for a while, they're just not telling you about it.

^These were my first thoughts.

After watching the entire video the first thing I'm thinking is I'm pretty sure the federal government already has a pretty good idea of who has guns and just about what guns they have.

If you don't think the ATF is keeping those 4473s or somewhere keeping a record of the background checks that they're doing I think you're very naive.

Second thing, Geo tracking your phone. I don't know if I told this story here or not but when I worked as a security guard for the City of Colorado Springs they sent me to a burglary in progress call at the Valley High Golf Course on Chelton Street in Colorado Springs.

Of course, the burglar was long gone by the time I got there. All I did was gather information from the police to file a report with the city. Then my supervisor had me drive around the parking lot for 4 hours until they figured out a way to relock the door to the clubhouse. That was the only time I ever went to the Valley High Golf Course.

6 months later a notification popped up on my phone from Google asking me to review the Valley High Golf Course. they knew I was there and I'm sure they know every time I walk into a gun store.

I don't think they're ever actually going to go to door to door picking up guns but if they do they're going to have a pretty good idea of what you have and where it's at before they get to your house and when they get to your house they're going to show up with a gunpowder sniffing dog that's going to tell them where everything's at anyway.