testtest

Emotional Beginnings of Everyday Pistol Carry-Get over It

I feel strange when I’m NOT carrying, when I walk out the door without a gun on my hip I feel naked. 😬
Likewise. I've been carrying concealed since about 1999 when I first got my license. The only place I'm not armed is at work. If I'm out in public and not at work, I'm armed, always. I like that my home state of Arkansas has very 2nd amendment friendly gun laws and most people in this state seem to be pretty pro-gun for the most part. We have constitutional carry in the county I live in which is nice, but I still prefer to carry concealed. I liked the article it had the four golden rules of carrying a firearm, always good to have those in the back of your mind at all times.

Likewise. I've been carrying concealed since about 1999 when I first got my license. The only place I'm not armed is at work. If I'm out in public and not at work, I'm armed, always. I like that my home state of Arkansas has very 2nd amendment friendly gun laws and most people in this state seem to be pretty pro-gun for the most part. We have constitutional carry in the county I live in which is nice, but I still prefer to carry concealed. I liked the article it had the four golden rules of carrying a firearm, always good to have those in the back of your mind at all times.
I agree with concealed carry, I open carried twice and it felt like I put a target on my back.

Plan and act accordingly, and above all remain dangerous.

Or, in the words of Mad Dog Mattis - "be polite, be respectful...and have a plan to kill everyone in the room".