testtest

SIANT EDGE PDW

Hi Guys,
I'm new to the gun and AR world.

Looking to buy my first rifle and i want the Edge PDW.

They're all sold out, is the only way to get them is gunbroker paying double the price?

Should I wait until 2021 and maybe they release more?

Thanks

Welcome to the forum.

The problem is, right now we are in a “panic buying” stage; it’s happened several times over the last 10-15 years (2008-2009, 2012-2014, a smaller one in 2016). Demand is by far outstripping supply, and prices are going nuts.

Waiting until next year might work...or might not; if Biden wins in November, this will just be the tip of the iceberg...prices will likely jump again, and it will likely last 2-3 years, at least.

So...it’s a gamble, really.

Welcome to the forum.

The problem is, right now we are in a “panic buying” stage; it’s happened several times over the last 10-15 years (2008-2009, 2012-2014, a smaller one in 2016). Demand is by far outstripping supply, and prices are going nuts.

Waiting until next year might work...or might not; if Biden wins in November, this will just be the tip of the iceberg...prices will likely jump again, and it will likely last 2-3 years, at least.

I unfortunately think it’s going to get worse, I just put my Saint Victor Pistol in 300BO online to sell, “not sure if I can mention the website name” so I’ll just say the way it’s setup and including accessories and ammunition the price is reasonable, I’m not giving it away but not gouging either.

Welcome to the forum.

This is heartbreaking to hear.
I chose a horrible time to get into real steel huh...smh

This is heartbreaking to hear.
I chose a horrible time to get into real steel huh...smh
Never a horrible time to get started, things will get better it’s just going to take awhile, I was in the right place at the right time to get my Saint Edge Pistol in 5.56 (not the PDW) just keep checking your local gun stores.