testtest

Greetings from a Democrat!

Guns&aweiner

Operator
Just kidding.

I actually just wanted to post a quick thread to introduce myself as I am new to the party here. Took some of my guns off various hidden magnets around the house and cleaned out the safe to show you guys my set up!

kimber k6s
Ruger SP101
Smith and Wesson EZ 380
Sig sauer P365
Springfield xds mod 2 .45
Springfield xds mod 2 9mm
Dickinson 12 gauge
Springfield saint edge 556 rifle
Springfield saint edge pdw 556
Springfield saint victor in 308
Springfield saint victor in 300 blackout
Hammerli Tac R1 22LR

I know it seems I might be overly enthusiastic about Springfield…and well…I am. Once I went to the edge I sold my other ARs and started adding to more Springfields. What are some of your favorite guns that I need to add to my collection? Right now I have my eye on another kimber revolver with a wood grip, maybe a 1911 or that new ruger 9 max to supplement the p365.

Attachments

• D612A5DD-E7CB-4AA0-B845-166C035DDF1C.jpeg
    D612A5DD-E7CB-4AA0-B845-166C035DDF1C.jpeg
    3 MB · Views: 174
Just kidding.

I actually just wanted to post a quick thread to introduce myself as I am new to the party here. Took some of my guns off various hidden magnets around the house and cleaned out the safe to show you guys my set up!

kimber k6s
Ruger SP101
Smith and Wesson EZ 380
Sig sauer P365
Springfield xds mod 2 .45
Springfield xds mod 2 9mm
Dickinson 12 gauge
Springfield saint edge 556 rifle
Springfield saint edge pdw 556
Springfield saint victor in 308
Springfield saint victor in 300 blackout
Hammerli Tac R1 22LR

I know it seems I might be overly enthusiastic about Springfield…and well…I am. Once I went to the edge I sold my other ARs and started adding to more Springfields. What are some of your favorite guns that I need to add to my collection? Right now I have my eye on another kimber revolver with a wood grip, maybe a 1911 or that new ruger 9 max to supplement the p365.