testtest

@10mmLife how to series on “Yeet Cannons”

Annihilator

Emissary
Founding Member
Hey, @10mmLife here, going to do a series on my vast collection of yeet cannons and how to shoot them and clean them, after all I am a expert on these yeet cannons……

1645460846809.jpeg

This is a yeet cannon…….fyi

1645460894825.jpeg

Proper grip on these fine firearms….

1645460959312.jpeg

Shooting the carbine……

1645461019272.jpeg

Nice group at 5 yards……

1645461082844.jpeg

My personal favorite cannon…..

1645461139684.jpeg

Routine dis-assembly for cleaning…..

1645461282383.jpeg

Proper gear to clean your yeet cannon…..

After posting this I kinda figure a ban may be coming….. just kidding @10mmLife er… yea……just kidding…..🤣🤣🤣🤣

Hey, @10mmLife here, going to do a series on my vast collection of yeet cannons and how to shoot them and clean them, after all I am a expert on these yeet cannons……

View attachment 25016

View attachment 25017

View attachment 25018
Shooting the carbine……

View attachment 25019
Nice group at 5 yards……

View attachment 25020

View attachment 25021

View attachment 25022

After posting this I kinda figure a ban may be coming….. just kidding @10mmLife er… yea……just kidding…..🤣🤣🤣🤣
This thread has me in stiches......😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣

Ok, I may be alone here, guess I am showing my age, but what the heck is yeet?
A while back, Hi-Point were releasing a new pistol model and asked the internet to come up with a name. Someone proposed Yeet Cannon and it garnered the most votes Hi-Point decided to go with the name. As to the meaning of “Yeet” 🤔 You got me 🤷‍♂️
Perhaps our resident expert @10mmLife can go into the more detailed definition & it’s history 😂🤣

I will admit to owning a Hipoint carbine at one time. My wife wanted a. 45 acp version for HD, the idea being a common caliber to my 1911s. She shot a friend's and loved it, so she was insistent.